An electronically stored authority for visits to Australia for tourism or business purposes for up to 3 months. Available to passport holders from the European Union and a number of other European countries, who are outside Australia:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Republic of San  Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden,  Switzerland, United Kingdom – British Citizen, Vatican City.

An electronically stored authority for short-term visits to Australia for tourism or business purposes of up to 3 months.


Available to passport holders from a number of countries and regions, who are outside Australia:


Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark

Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR of China), Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Republic of San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Taiwan, The Netherlands, United Kingdom—British Citizen, United Kingdom—British National (Overseas)

United States, Vatican City.

วีซ่านี้เป็นวีซ่าชั่วคราว ที่อนุญาติให้ผู้ถือวีซ่าอยู่ในประเทศออสเตรเลียได้ตั้งแต่ 3 เดือน 6 เดือน จนถึง 12 เดือน ผู้ยื่นขอวีซ่าสามารถยื่นขอวีซ่าชนิดนี้ได้ทั้งใน และนอกประเทศออสเตรเลีย นักท่องเที่ยว หรือนักธุรกิจผู้มาเยี่ยมเยือนบางรายอาจมีคุณสมบัติเหมาะสมที่จะยื่นวีซ่าออนไลน์ e600 Visitor Visa

Although the Visitor Visa may seem relatively simple, but do not be deceived. The geuine temporary criteria applies. Extensive financial, employment, studies and other evidences may be required for a successfull application.

Are you considered a high risk individual? Further security bond, health examination and character tests may also be required.